Creative photos and essays from the San Juan Islands

Image

Give and take

Give and take

What a great contrast in colors AND mood. As I mentioned under the next photo, I love clouds and will continue to capture and offer their stark and dramatic beauty to you.

Incidentally, if you have a favorite subject or rendering in the San Juan Islands that you would like me to attempt to present in this photoblog, I would appreciate the suggestion. I work well on assignment! You can leave a comment with this (or any) photo, or email me at jmorrison@rockisland.com with an in-depth description of the vision you have and I’ll give it my all. Thanks for the opportunity. Jim

Leave a Reply

